George's Generals

Our student ambassadors are excited to connect with you on tour and answer your questions about academics, student life, and the campus community.

sss

Jelisaveta J. Agatonovic

Class of 2022

White Plains, NY (The Masters School)
  • 410-778-7700
  • ejanicijevic2@washcoll.edu
  • Major: Human Development, Psychology (Behavioral Neuroscience Concentration) Minor: Dance, European Studies 

 

 

sss

Karen Anderson

Class of 2024

Denville, NJ  (Morris Knolls High School)
  • 410-778-7700
  • kanderson5@washcoll.edu
  • Major: Human Development (Elementary Education Certification) Minor: Psychology

 

 

Carlee Berkenkemper

Carlee Berkenkemper

Class of 2022

Middle River, MD (Eastern Technical High School)
  • 410-778-7700
  • cberkenkemper2@washcoll.edu
  • Major: Environmental Studies (Chesapeake Regional Studies Concentration) Minor: Creative Writing, Anthropology

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

sss

Kaitlin Dunn

Class of 2024

Richmond, VA (Godwin High School)
  • 410-778-7700
  • kdunn3@washcoll.edu
  • Major: Political Science, Humanities Minor: Peace and Conflict Studies

 

Adriana Gansz

Ana Gansz

Class of 2021

Quakertown, PA (Quakertown Community High School)
  • 410-778-7700
  • agansz2@washcoll.edu
  • Major: Biology (Ecology Concentration), Pre-Vet Track Minor: Chemistry 

 

 

 

 

 

sss

Kyra Heap

Class of 2023

York, PA (Central York High School)
  • 410-778-7700
  • kheap2@washcoll.edu
  • Major: Biology, Pre-Pharmacy Track Minor: Public Health, Chemistry

 

 

Erin Jesionowski

Erin Jesionowski

Class of 2022

Bucks County, PA (Nazareth Academy)
  • 410-778-7700
  • ejesionowski2@washcoll.edu
  • Major: Communications and Media Studies (Film Concentration) Minor: Secondary Education, Political Science

 

 

 

Alexandra May

Alexandra May

Class of 2023

Dover, DE (Caesar Rodney High School)
  • 410-778-7700
  • amay4@washcoll.edu
  • Major: Business Management, Psychology Minor: Accounting 

 

Lexi Meola

Lexi Meola

Class of 2023

Stewartsville, NJ (Gill St. Bernards High School)
  • 410-778-7700
  • lmeola2@washcoll.edu
  • Major: Political Science, Communications and Media Studies Minor: Journalism, Editing and Publishing 

 

 

 

 

 

Haley Royce

Haley Royce

Class of 2022

Fallston, MD (Fallston High School)
  • 410-778-7700
  • hroyce2@washcoll.edu
  • Major: French Studies, Business Management Minor: Secondary Education, Art History

 

 

 

 

 

Omari Watkins

Omari Watkins

Class of 2023

Annapolis, MD (Annapolis High School)
  • 410-778-7700
  • owatkins2@washcoll.edu
  • Major: Business Management, Communication and Media Studies  Minor: Marketing