Washington Signature
[ Search and Navigation ]   [ View Full Site ]

The Rose O'Neill

Literary House

Senior Reading

Date: 7:00pm EDT April 22, 2014

Bid farewell to your favorite graduating senior writers as they read from their original pieces.

The Literary House will also announce the winners of the Literary House Genre Fiction Prize, the William W. Warner Prize for Creative Writing on Nature and the Environment, and the Jude & Miriam Pfister Poetry Prize.


This year’s participants are:

Harris Allgeier
Michael Bullock                  
Erin Cooper                        
Amanda Eldreth                 
Aileen Gray                        
Samantha Gross                
Carissa Marcelle               
Obella Obbo    
Sarah Roy   
Timothy Shearer      
Alex Stinton     
Katie Tabeling 
Kim Uslin   
Kay Wicker